Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Updated - Annual NW Potters 4th of July Columbia River Sail Monday, July 3, 2017 Lower Columbia River NW-Sailor
Columbia River Summer Solstice Messabout Friday, June 23, 2017 Lower Columbia River Dan
Hope Island, Deception Pass State Park Messabout Friday, June 16, 2017 Puget Sound Dan
Race to Alaska Thursday, June 8, 2017 Washington to Alaska Dan
Montague Harbour Rendezvous Friday, May 26, 2017 Canadian Gulf Islands Dan
Fern Ridge Messabout Friday, May 19, 2017 Lower WIllamette valley in Oregon Oregon Coots
Hood Canal Oyster Messabout Saturday, April 29, 2017 Hood Canal, Washington Dan
2017 Seattle Boat Show Friday, January 27, 2017 Seattle, WA Dan
Vancouver International Boat Show Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Vancouver, BC Dan
2017 Portland Boat Show Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Portland/Vancouver Dan

Pages