Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Spur of the Moment San Juan Islands Trip! Monday, August 7, 2017 San Juan Islands tomluque tomluque's picture
2017 Pocket Yacht Palooza and Palooza Crooza Saturday, July 22, 2017 Puget Sound Dan Dan's picture
Sucia Island Rendezvous Friday, July 7, 2017 San Juan Islands Dan Dan's picture
Updated - Annual NW Potters 4th of July Columbia River Sail Monday, July 3, 2017 Lower Columbia River NW-Sailor
Columbia River Summer Solstice Messabout Friday, June 23, 2017 Lower Columbia River Dan Dan's picture
Hope Island, Deception Pass State Park Messabout Friday, June 16, 2017 Puget Sound Dan Dan's picture
Race to Alaska Thursday, June 8, 2017 Washington to Alaska Dan Dan's picture
Montague Harbour Rendezvous Friday, May 26, 2017 Canadian Gulf Islands Dan Dan's picture
Fern Ridge Messabout Friday, May 19, 2017 Lower WIllamette valley in Oregon Oregon Coots Oregon Coots's picture
Hood Canal Oyster Messabout Saturday, April 29, 2017 Hood Canal, Washington Dan Dan's picture

Pages