Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
2017 Seattle Boat Show Friday, January 27, 2017 Seattle, WA Dan Dan's picture
Vancouver International Boat Show Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Vancouver, BC Dan Dan's picture
2017 Portland Boat Show Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Portland/Vancouver Dan Dan's picture
11-day Puget Sound Sail Saturday, September 3, 2016 Puget Sound tomluque tomluque's picture
Port of Toledo Wooden Boat Show Friday, August 19, 2016 Western Central Oregon Coast Oregon Coots Oregon Coots's picture
Jetty Island Messabout Saturday, August 13, 2016 Puget Sound - Everett Area Dan Dan's picture
Triton Boat Show at Fern Ridge Saturday, August 6, 2016 Lower Willamette Valley, Oregon Oregon Coots Oregon Coots's picture
Sucia Island Rendezvous Friday, July 8, 2016 Salish Sea Dan Dan's picture
6th Annual 4th of July St. Helens Sail Sunday, July 3, 2016 Lower Columbia River tomluque tomluque's picture
Free Fishing - Jun 11-12 Saturday, June 11, 2016 Portland/Vancouver tomluque tomluque's picture

Pages