Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Columbia River Maritime Museum Field Trip Friday, February 26, 2016 Lower Columbia River Oregon Coots Oregon Coots's picture
Seattle Boat Show Friday, January 29, 2016 Seattle Area Dan Dan's picture
Portland Oregon Boat Show Wednesday, January 13, 2016 Portland, OR Dan Dan's picture
Lunch at Busters in Tigard, OR Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Portland/Vancouver Perky
Paulina Lake Messabout Friday, September 18, 2015 Eastern Oregon, south of Bend Dan Dan's picture
Potter Yachters Messabout XIII Sail Thursday, September 10, 2015 San Juan Islands tomluque tomluque's picture
Lake Crescent Messabout (TSCA) Friday, August 28, 2015 Olympic Peninsula Washington Dan Dan's picture
Lower Puget Sound Sail Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Lower Puget Sound tomluque tomluque's picture
Port of Toledo Wooden Boat Show Friday, August 14, 2015 Oregon Coast Dan Dan's picture
Fern Ridge Boat Show Saturday, August 8, 2015 Southern Willamette Valley Dan Dan's picture

Pages