Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Columbia River Summer Solstice Messabout Friday, June 19, 2015 Columbia River Dan
Race to Alaska Starts Thursday, June 4, 2015 Puget Sound, Port Townsend Dan
Fern Ridge Spring Messabout Friday, May 15, 2015 Southern Willamette Valley Dan
Maritime Swap Meet Saturday, April 25, 2015 Port Townsend, WA Dan
Dexter Lake Season Opener Messabout Saturday, March 28, 2015 Southern Willamette Valley Dan
Almost-spring cruise, South Puget Sound Friday, March 13, 2015 Harstine Island and local anchorages CapnDan
2015 Eugene Boat and Sportsman Show Friday, January 30, 2015 Eugene, Oregon Dan
2015 Seattle Boat Show Friday, January 23, 2015 Seattle, Washington Dan
2015 Portland Boat Show Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Portland, Oregon Dan
Oregon Coast Messabout Friday, October 10, 2014 Oregon Coast Dan

Pages