Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Port Townsend Pocket Yacht Palooza Saturday, July 18, 2015 Port Townsend, WA Dan Dan's picture
Sucia Island Small Boat Rendezvous Friday, July 10, 2015 San Juan Islands Dan Dan's picture
Annual July 4th St. Helens Sail Thursday, July 2, 2015 Columbia River Dan Dan's picture
Solstice Messabout to Hope Island Saturday, June 20, 2015 Puget Sound Dan Dan's picture
Columbia River Summer Solstice Messabout Friday, June 19, 2015 Columbia River Dan Dan's picture
Race to Alaska Starts Thursday, June 4, 2015 Puget Sound, Port Townsend Dan Dan's picture
Fern Ridge Spring Messabout Friday, May 15, 2015 Southern Willamette Valley Dan Dan's picture
Maritime Swap Meet Saturday, April 25, 2015 Port Townsend, WA Dan Dan's picture
Dexter Lake Season Opener Messabout Saturday, March 28, 2015 Southern Willamette Valley Dan Dan's picture
Almost-spring cruise, South Puget Sound Friday, March 13, 2015 Harstine Island and local anchorages CapnDan CapnDan's picture

Pages