Sailing Events

Event Title Proposed Dates Region Name
Olympia to Port Townsend, round trip. Saturday, August 30, 2014 Puget Sound tomluque tomluque's picture
7 day San Juans canceled Thursday, August 7, 2014 San Juans tomluque tomluque's picture
Taco Tuesday Lunch in Vancouver, WA Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Vancouver, WA and Portland, OR area Dan Dan's picture
2014 Pocket Yacht Palooza Saturday, July 19, 2014 Pt. Townsend, WA, Puget Sound Dan Dan's picture
Jarrell Cove July 19/20 Friday, July 18, 2014 Lower Puget Sound tomluque tomluque's picture
Annual 4th of July overnight Thursday, July 3, 2014 Columbia River tomluque tomluque's picture
Taco Tuesday Lunch in Vancouver, WA Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Vancouver, WA and Portland, OR area Dan Dan's picture
Saturday Day-Sail on Lacamas Lake. Saturday, June 7, 2014 Heritage Park / Lacamas lake, Camas,WA tomluque tomluque's picture
Taco Tuesday Lunch in Vancouver, WA Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Vancouver, WA and Portland, OR area Dan Dan's picture
Memorial Day Shishole Marina Monday, May 26, 2014 Seattle Upepo Upepo's picture

Pages